Skip to main content
Great Prairie AEA
Main Content

Great Prairie AEA Room 21CServices

Services focus on coaching, consultation, and professional development opportunities that enhance the integration and use of technology for the 21st Century learner. Support is also provided for the development and management of local and wide area networks including the use of the Iowa Communication Network (ICN) and Internet. 

21st Century Learning Laura Williams, 21C Learning Specialist
 
AEA Purchasing Cooperative Sally Lindgren, Director of Technology & Innovation
Assistive Technology Megan Farrell, Assistive Technology Specialist
BrightBytes Seth Denney & Lisa Jacobs, Instructional Technology Specialists
Google in the Classroom Seth Denney, Instructional Technology Specialist
Media/Digital Resources Lindy Harmon, Media Integration Specialist
Brenda Mennen, Media Integration Specialist
Network Support Services Jon Proenneke, Network Specialists
Technology Coaches Support Network Seth Denney & Lisa Jacobs, Instructional Technology Specialists
Technology Readiness for Statewide Assessments Lisa Jacobs, Instructional Technology Specialist
21C Partner Schools
Technology Coordination and Planning / Erate
Technology Coordinators Network
Sally Lindgren, Director of Technology & Innovation

 

Contact

Dr. Sally Lindgren
Director of Technology & Innovation
800-382-8970 Ext. 1253 Burlington & Ottumwa Offices
Sally.lindgren@gpaea.org

Seth Denney
Instructional Technology Specialist
800-382-8970 Ext. 1109  Burlington Office
Seth.denney@gpaea.org

Lisa Jacobs
Technology Consultant
800-622-0027 Ext. 5257  Ottumwa Office
Lisa.jacobs@gpaea.org

Laura Williams
21C Learning Specialist/Science & Technology Consultant
800-382-8970 Ext. 3050 Burlington Office
Laura.williams@gpaea.org

Pam Womack
Technical Assistant
800-382-8970 Ext. 1234 Burlington Office
Pam.womack@gpaea.org

Jon Proenneke
Network Specialist
800-622-0027 Ext. 5252  Ottumwa Office
Jon.proenneke@gpaea.org

Lindy Harmon
Media Integration Specialist
800-622-0027 Ext. 5265  Ottumwa Office
Lindy.harmon@gpaea.org

Brenda Mennen
Media Integration Specialist
800-382-8970 Ext. 1145  Burlington Office
Brenda.mennen@gpaea.org

Related Links & Documents

Other Links & Documents

© 2021Great Prairie AEA. All rights reserved.