Skip to main content
Great Prairie AEA
Main Content

The GPAEA School Improvement Team exists to build capacity of educators to ensure legal compliance, support systemic collaboration, promote effective leadership and teaching, and use data to evaluate impact and inform decision making in order to improve student learning.

Contact

Jamie Cranston
School Improvement Consultant
800-382-8970 Ext. 5232 Ottumwa Office
Jamie.cranston@gpaea.org

Alana Hutchinson
School Improvement Consultant
800-382-8970 Ext. 5806 Albia Office
Alana.hutchinson@gpaea.org

Evan McCormick
School Improvement Consultant
800-382-8970 Ext. 1298 Burlington Office
Evan.mccormick@gpaea.org

Brita Oyen
School Improvement Consultant
800-382-8970 Ext. 5226 Ottumwa Office
Brita.oyen@gpaea.org

Mike Stiemsma
School Improvement Consultant
800-382-8970 Ext. 5427 Fairfield Office
Mike.stiemsma@gpaea.org

Tammy Turner
School Improvement Consultant
800-382-8970 Ext. 1259 Burlington Office
Tammy.turner@gpaea.org

Jessica Vance
School Improvement Consultant
800-382-8970 Ext. 1143 Mount Pleasant Office
Jessica.vance@gpaea.org

School Improvement Services & Resources

© 2019Great Prairie AEA. All rights reserved.