Skip to main content
Great Prairie AEA
Main Content

Governor Kim Reynolds
State Capitol
1007 East Grand Ave.
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515.281.5211
Online Contact Form: https://governor.iowa.gov/contact/

Lieutenant Governor Adam Gregg
State Capitol
1007 East Grand Ave.
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515.281.5211
Online Contact Form: https://ltgovernor.iowa.gov/contact/

Senate

#14 Amy Sinclair (R)
1255 King Road, Allerton, Iowa 50008
(641) 870-0199
amy.sinclair@legis.iowa.gov

#39 Eddie Andrews (R)
8723 Oakdale Drive, Johnston, Iowa 50131
(515) 800-4692
eddie.andrews@legis.iowa.gov

#40 Ken Rozenboom (R)
2200 Oxford Avenue, Oskaloosa, Iowa 52577
(641) 295-6551
ken.rozenboom@legis.iowa.gov

#41 Marianette Miller-Meeks (R)
11674 90th Street, Ottumwa, Iowa 52501
(641) 683-7551
marianette.millermeeks@legis.iowa.gov

#42 Jeffrey Reichman (R)
PO Box 85, Montrose, Iowa 52641
(319) 520-8157
jeffrey.reichman@legis.iowa.gov

#44 Tim Goodwin (R)
156 Golf Lane, Burlington, Iowa 52601
(319) 850-3282
tim.goodwin@legis.iowa.gov

House

#27 Joel Fry (R)
1473 195th Avenue, Osceola, Iowa 50213
(641) 342-1017
joel.fry@legis.iowa.gov

#28 Jon Thorup (R)
1630 Lucas Drive, Knoxville, Iowa 50138
(641) 891-9357
jon.thorup@legis.iowa.gov

#78 Jarad Klein (R)
1744 Keokuk Washington Road, Keota, Iowa 52248
(515) 689-5430
jarad.klein@legis.iowa.gov

#79 Dustin D. Hite (R)
801 E. Market Street, New Sharon, Iowa 50207
(641) 660-9654
dustin.hite@legis.iowa.gov

#80 Holly Brink (R)
2199 Oxford Avenue, Oskaloosa, Iowa 52577
(641) 295-7111
holly.brink@legis.iowa.gov

#81 Cherielynn Westrich (R)
432 Bryan Road, Ottumwa, Iowa 52501
(641) 777-0174
cherielynn.westrich@legis.iowa.gov

#82 Jeff Shipley (R)
12245 Jasmine Avenue, Birmingham, Iowa 52535
(319) 432-3108
jeff.shipley@legis.iowa.gov

#83 Martin Graber (R)
610 Avenue G, Fort Madison, Iowa 52627
(319) 372-1896
martin.graber@legis.iowa.gov

#84 Joe Mitchell (R)
104 S. White Street, Mount Pleasant, Iowa 52641
(319) 461-9620
joe.mitchell@legis.iowa.gov

#87 Dennis Cohoon (D)
8151 138th Street, Burlington, Iowa 52601
(319) 759-2168
dennis.cohoon@legis.iowa.gov

#88 David Kerr (R)
19798 90th Street, Morning Sun, Iowa 52640
(319) 759-1563
david.kerr@legis.iowa.gov

© 2021Great Prairie AEA. All rights reserved.