Skip to main content
Great Prairie AEA
Main Content

Governor Kim Reynolds
State Capitol
1007 East Grand Ave.
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515.281.5211
Online Contact Form: https://governor.iowa.gov/contact/

Lieutenant Governor Adam Gregg
State Capitol
1007 East Grand Ave.
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515.281.5211
Online Contact Form: https://ltgovernor.iowa.gov/contact/

Senate

#14 Amy Sinclair (R)
1255 King Road, Allerton, Iowa 50008
(641) 870-0199
amy.sinclair@legis.iowa.gov

#39 Kevin Kinney (D)
4321 Calkins Ave SW, POB 434, Oxford, Iowa 52353
(319) 354-3104
kevin.kinney@legis.iowa.gov

#40 Ken Rozenboom (R)
2200 Oxford Avenue, Oskaloosa, Iowa 52577
(641) 295-6551
ken.rozenboom@legis.iowa.gov

#41 Marianette Miller-Meeks (R)
11674 90th Street, Ottumwa, Iowa 52501
(641) 683-7551
marianette.millermeeks@legis.iowa.gov

#42 Rich Taylor (D)
2667 Iowa Avenue, Mount Pleasant, Iowa 52641
(319) 931-1568
rich.taylor@legis.iowa.gov

#44 Thomas Greene (R)
5763 Hartman Road, Burlington, Iowa 52601
(319) 750-6579
thomas.greene@legis.iowa.gov

House

#27 Joel Fry (R)
1473 195th Avenue, Osceola, Iowa 50213
(641) 342-1017
joel.fry@legis.iowa.gov

#28 Jon Thorup (R)
301 East Main Street, Knoxville, Iowa 50138
(641) 891-9357
jon.thorup@legis.iowa.gov

#78 Jarad Klein (R)
1744 Keokuk Washington Road, Keota, Iowa 52248
(641) 636-2082
jarad.klein@legis.iowa.gov

#79 Dustin Hite (R)
801 E. Market Street, New Sharon, Iowa 50207
(641) 637-1030
dustin.hite@legis.iowa.gov

#80 Holly Brink (R)
2199 Oxford Avenue, Oskaloosa, Iowa 52577
(641) 295-7111
holly.brink@legis.iowa.gov

#81 Mary Gaskill (D)
509 East 4th Street, Ottumwa, Iowa 52501
(641) 682-6417
mary.gaskill@legis.iowa.gov

#82 Jeff Shipley (R)
101 E. Hempstead Avenue, Fairfield, Iowa 52556
(319) 432-3108
jeff.shipley@legis.iowa.gov

#83 Jeff Kurtz (D)
6 Klesner Court, Fort Madison, Iowa 52627
(319) 470-9990
jeff.kurtz@legis.iowa.gov

#84 Joe Mitchell (R)
104 S. White Street, Mount Pleasant, Iowa 52641
(319) 461-9620
joe.mitchell@legis.iowa.gov

#87 Dennis Cohoon (D)
816 Randall Lane, PO Box 157, Burlington, Iowa 52601
(319) 759-2168
dennis.cohoon@legis.iowa.gov

#88 David Kerr (R)
19798 90th Street, Morning Sun, Iowa 52640
(319) 759-1563
david.kerr@legis.iowa.gov

© 2018Great Prairie AEA. All rights reserved.