Technology - Great Prairie Area Education Agency

Technology

photoServices

Services focus on coaching, consultation, and professional development opportunities that enhance the integration and use of technology for the 21st Century learner. Support is also provided for the development and management of local and wide area networks including the use of the Iowa Communication Network (ICN) and Internet. 

21st Century Learning Laura Wood, 21C Learning Specialist
Jane Trotter, Instructional Technology Coach
AEA Purchasing Cooperative Larry Chaplin, Repair Technician
Assistive Technology Ellie Hamilton, Assistive Technology Specialist
BrightBytes Seth Denney & Lisa Jacobs, Instructional Technology Specialists
Google in the Classroom Seth Denney, Instructional Technology Specialist
Media/Digital Resources Tricia Slechta, Media Integration Specialist
Network Support Services Jon Proenneke & Richard Lindgren, Network Specialists
Technology Coaches Support Network Seth Denney & Lisa Jacobs, Instructional Technology Specialists
Technology Readiness for Statewide Assessments Lisa Jacobs, Instructional Technology Specialist
21C Partner Schools
Technology Coordination and Planning / Erate
Technology Coordinators Network
Sally Lindgren, Director of Technology & Innovation

 

Contact

Dr. Sally Lindgren
Director of Technology & Innovation
800-382-8970 Ext. 1253 Burlington & Ottumwa Offices
Sally.lindgren@gpaea.org

Seth Denney
Instructional Technology Specialist
800-382-8970 Ext. 1109  Burlington Office
Seth.denney@gpaea.org

Lisa Jacobs
Technology Consultant
800-622-0027 Ext. 5257  Ottumwa Office
Lisa.jacobs@gpaea.org 

Jane Trotter
Instructional Technology Coach
800-382-8970 Ext. 1145 Burlington Office
Jane.trotter@gpaea.org

Laura Wood
21C Learning Specialist/Science & Technology Consultant
800-382-8970 Ext. 3050 Mt. Pleasant Office
Laura.wood@gpaea.org

Cathy Humble
Technical Assistant
800-622-0027 Ext. 5250  Ottumwa Office
Cathy.humble@gpaea.org

Pam Womack
Technical Assistant
800-382-8970 Ext. 1234 Burlington Office
Pam.womack@gpaea.org

Jon Proenneke
Network Specialist
800-622-0027 Ext. 5252  Ottumwa Office
Jon.proenneke@gpaea.org

Richard Lindgren
Network Specialist
800-382-8970 Ext. 1233 Burlington Office
Richard.lindgren@gpaea.org

Jacob Phillips
Programmer
800-622-0027 Ext. 5254  Ottumwa Office
Jacob.phillips@gpaea.org

Larry Chaplin
Repair Technician
800-622-0027 Ext. 5253  Ottumwa Office
Larry.chaplin@gpaea.org

Jane Broeg
Instructional Services Secretary
800-382-8970 Ext. 1258 Burlington Office
Jane.broeg@gpaea.org

Tricia Slechta
Media Integration Specialist
800-622-0027 Ext. 5265  Ottumwa Office
Tricia.slechta@gpaea.org

Ellie Hamilton
Assistive Technology Specialist
800-622-0027 Ext. 5391  Ottumwa Office
ellie.hamilton@gpaea.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Related Links & Documents

 

Other Links & Documents

  • Promethean Planet: A free online resource center providing educators the ability to share new and innovative lessons, and to access an abundance of learning resources for immediate use with the Activclassroom teaching solution.
© 2017 Great Prairie AEA. All Rights Reserved.