Legislators - Great Prairie Area Education Agency

Legislators

Governor Terry Branstad
State Capitol
1007 East Grand Ave.
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515.281.5211
Online Contact Form: https://governor.iowa.gov/contact/

Lieutenant Governor Kim Reynolds
State Capitol
1007 East Grand Ave.
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515.281.5211
Online Contact Form: https://ltgovernor.iowa.gov/contact/

2017 Legislative Flyer

Senate

#14 Amy Sinclair (R)
1255 King Road, Allerton, Iowa 50008
(641) 870-0199
amy.sinclair@legis.iowa.gov

#39 Kevin Kinney (D)
4321 Calkins Ave SW, POB 434, Oxford, Iowa 52353
(319) 354-3104
kevin.kinney@iowa.gov

#40 Ken Rozenboom (R)
2200 Oxford Avenue, Oskaloosa, Iowa 52577
(641) 295-6551
ken.rozenboom@legis.iowa.gov

#41 Mark Chelgren (R)
819 Hutchinson, Ottumwa, Iowa 52501
(641) 777-7047
mark.chelgren@legis.iowa.gov

#42 Rich Taylor (D)
2667 Iowa Avenue, Mount Pleasant, Iowa 52641
(319) 931-1568
rich.taylor@legis.iowa.gov

#44 Thomas Greene (R)
5763 Hartman Road, Burlington, Iowa 52601
(319) 750-6579
thomas.greene@legis.iowa.gov

House

#27 Joel Fry (R)
1473 195th Avenue, Osceola, Iowa 50213
641) 342-1017
joel.fry@legis.iowa.gov

#28 Greg Heartsill (R)
831 Wyoming Street, Chariton, Iowa 50049
(641) 218-0185
greg.heartsill@legis.iowa.gov

#78 Jarad Klein (R)
1744 Keokuk Washington Road, Keota, Iowa 52248
(641) 636-2082
jarad.klein@legis.iowa.gov

#79 Guy Vander Linden (R)
1610 Carbonado Road, Oskaloosa, Iowa 52577
(641) 569-3373
guy.vanderlinden@legis.iowa.gov

#80 Larry Sheets (R)
27043 264th Avenue, Moulton, Iowa 52572
(641) 895-6153
larry.sheets@legis.iowa.gov

#81 Mary Gaskill (D)
509 East 4th Street, Ottumwa, Iowa 52501
(641) 682-6417
mary.gaskill@legis.iowa.gov

#82 Curt Hanson (D)
801 North Court Street, Fairfield, Iowa 52556
(641) 472-3349
curt.hanson@legis.iowa.gov

#83 Jerry Kearns (D)
402 Hickory Terrace, Keokuk, Iowa 52632
(319) 524-1570
jerry.kearns@legis.iowa.gov

#84 Dave Heaton (R)
510 East Washington Street, Mount Pleasant, Iowa 52641
(319) 385-9342
dave.heaton@legis.iowa.gov

#87 Dennis Cohoon (D)
816 Randall Lane, PO Box 157, Burlington, Iowa 52601
(319) 759-2168
dennis.cohoon@legis.iowa.gov

#88 David Kerr (R)
19798 90th Street, Morning Sun, Iowa 52640
(319) 759-1563
david.kerr@legis.iowa.gov

© 2017 Great Prairie AEA. All Rights Reserved.